KVT Vorstand

tl_files/Bilder/PortraitNina.png

Präsidium:

__

Vlajic Nina

__

ninavlajic@hotmail.com

tl_files/Bilder/PortaitJohannes.png

Vizepräsidium:

 

Schläpfer Johannes

 

schlaepferclan@bluewin.ch

tl_files/Bilder/PortraitUlla2.png

Kasse:

 

Buchmann Ulla

 

u.buchmann@scsmako.ch

tl_files/Bilder/PortraitFragezeichen.png

Kasse:

 

Frei Muriel

 

muriel_frei@bluewin.ch

tl_files/Bilder/PorttraitRektorKummer.png

Rektor:

 

Kummer Marc

 

Neuer Rektor KST ab Schuljahr 2017/18

Stv. aktuell: johannes.schlaepfer@kst.ch

tl_files/Bilder/PortraitWilli.png

Präsidium Stiftungsrat

 

Eugster Willi

 

willi.eugster@bluewin.ch

tl_files/Bilder/PortraitSimon.png

Projekte:

 

Wüthrich Simon

 

simonwueth@gmail.com

tl_files/Bilder/PortraitRuth.png

Projekte:

 

Lenggenhager Ruth

 

rlenggenhager@bluewin.ch

tl_files/Bilder/PortraitFragezeichen.png

Projekte:

 

Steiner Naemi

 

naemi.steiner@sg.ch

tl_files/Bilder/PortraitRoger.png

Homepage:

 

Pighi Roger

 

roger.pighi@kst.ch

tl_files/Bilder/PortraitAndrea.png

Mentoringprogramm:

 

Elmer Andrea

 

andrea.elmer@kst.ch

tl_files/Bilder/PortraitAnemone.png

Redaktion Jahrbuch:

 

Seger Anemone

 

anemone_80@hotmail.com

tl_files/Bilder/PortraitRogerS.png

Revision:

 

Sonderegger Roger

 

r.m.sonderegger@bluewin.ch

tl_files/Bilder/PortraitFragezeichen.png

Revision:

 

Alder Heinz

 

heinz.alder@alder-treuhand.ch